HOA Staff Email Addresses

Jill Carmona
Receptionist
Jill.carmona@associa.us

Jamie Alt
Receptionist
Jamie.alt@associa.us

Celeste Lopez
Community Associate – Covenants
clopez@drminternet.com

Arlene Arellano
Procurement Agent
aarellano@drminternet.com

Andrea Santoyo
Community Associate – Architectural
Andrea.santoyo@associa.us

Vanessa Ayon
Executive Assistant
Vanessa.ayon@associa.us

Tyler Ingle
Controller
Tyler.ingle@associa.us

Richard Smetana
General Manager
Richard.smetana@associa.us