Your Newly Elected HOA Board 2023


Your newly elected Board of Directors are:

  • President: Jerry Conrad
  • Vice President: Scott Pessin
  • Treasurer: Terry Coon
  • Secretary: Barbara Prezlock
  • Member at Large: Kathy Lindstrom

Official election results from HOA Elections of California will be coming soon.

A video of the Annual Meeting is now available on our website:

Click Here to Watch