Your Newly Elected HOA Board

Your newly elected Board of Directors are:

  • President: John MacDonnell
  • Vice President: Johnny Goodrum
  • Treasurer: Moira MacLeod-Foster
  • Secretary: Fera Mostow
  • Member at Large: Carey Thompson

The official results provided by HOA Elections of California will be available on our website in the next few days.

A video of the Annual Meeting is now available on our website. ☞ Click Here to Watch