Your Newly Elected HOA Board 2024

Your newly elected Board of Directors are:

  • President: Scott Pessin
  • Vice President: Barbara Prezlock
  • Treasurer: Terry Coon
  • Secretary: Linda Aasen
  • Member at Large: Larry Siegel

Official election results from HOA Elections of California are available by clicking here.

A video of the Annual Meeting will be available later today on our website:


Click Here to Watch